You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interesting People #2: Robyn Miller on Myst

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Very much interesting article.

The interview of Robyn Miller is great. It also shows the evolution of a game from b/w to color to 3D. That's cool!

I saw you joined in June this year and you have achieved a great success through awesome writing skill and interviews. This is the beauty of this platform, steemit. It always supports the original outstanding work.

I see you have done hard work to achieve this. Keep up the good work bro. :)

I also joined in June but not good as you. I have followed you. Please follow me back if you like my work @nitesh9.

We minnows can improve our position only by hardwork and supporting each other. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment and the support. Will definitely watch your content.

Yes, I'm really impressed by Steemit so far, both as a great platform and for having an awesome community. Looking forward to a lot more here. Cheers, keep well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67352.29
ETH 3501.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22