Daily musings

in #gaming6 years ago

I still haven’t decided which way to go with this steemit blog.
I have so so much to share on a wide array of topics.

I had thought to keep my videos and blogs very niche and confined to the genre of Nlh Poker strategy. After all, that’s what people pay me to teach them already. But there are a couple conceptual cramps in that particular train of thought. One (as evidenced by my utter lack of following and views and feedback and also by the absolute shit nature of every Poker blog and video I’ve seen on this platform), it seems no one on steemit cares much about Poker. Number two, I’ve got so much more to say and so many other topics that interest me.

For instance, my spiritual journey has apparently entered a space of mind warping, paradigm shattering, unbelievably bizarre happenings that it’s difficult for me to just go on about my life in a “business as usual” modality.

The things that I’ve whitnessed in the past few months since my little brother’s tragic and untimely demise have shaken the core of what I thought I knew.

Every passing day threatens w/ excellerating vernacity to take apart my safe little materialist reductionist skeptical rationalist viewpoint like an anti social adolescent might take the wings from a fly.

So I’ll leave it up to you, the reader or readers that I hope one day move from the status hypothetically implied other to the conciousness carrying type with the warm blood and that most precious and rare commodity we writers appreciate more than anything for our audience to possess,..
Existence.

I’m no sophist kids, so if you happen upon this and suffer from the burden of existing in 4 dimisions of space time maybe show me a sign.

Im beginning to feel like a crazy person talking to no one in particular, myself, or no one at all.

Until I hear from you and hopefully you cast your ballot on what you’d like to read me rant about..

🖖🏻Namaste bitches🖖🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66