My Steam Library - A-Z gaming experience

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Inspiration

Inspired by @holoz0r and his entry I will be going through my Steam library alphabetically and giving reviews of games the way I see them.

The how

Do not expect anything very technical here. I am planning to play all the games from my library (431 currently) and give you a review of how I feel playing them. I am not a gamer and I play games not at all systematically - mostly just to have something to do while I am listening to audiobooks or learning something from course platforms. So till now I preferred games that are only half-engaging and do not require full attention nor the sound to be turned on. But now I feel challenged to at least try each game once to figure out which ones I like, and which ones are not for me.

The what

As I wrote - there are 431 games in my Steam library, mostly coming from the equation: Sale + my compulsive nature = purchase. They are very different ranging from simple logical games like Klocki to big strategy games like Civilization.

action-blur-close-up-735911.jpg
Photo by Soumil Kumar from Pexels

How often?

IDK. That's an honest answer but I will try to post at least one post a week about the gaming-alphabet challenge.

See you on the way and thanks to @holoz0r for inspiration

Erinaco67

Sort:  

# The how Do not expect anything very technical here

Do not love leisure. Waste not a minute. Be bold. Realize the Truth, here and now. Swami Sivananda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55