You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chaos Dungeons, and Questing / Leveling in Lost Ark right now...

in #gaming2 years ago

Yes this is perfect. Thank you. I was wondering what software you use to stream. Some members of the community are always looking for better software to use

Sort:  

I use (Restream) https://restream.io/ to stream to multiple channels. I use (Streamlabs OBS) https://streamlabs.com/ as my desktop streaming platform. I use a Logitech C270 webcam for my face camera. I use a FIFINE USB Gaming Microphone Kit 192 kHz Condenser Cardioid Microphone Set with Mute Button, Volume Gain, RGB, Arm Stand, for Streaming for my voice. I use a pair of Edifier G2II Gaming Headset USB Wired Gaming Headphones with 7.1 Surround Sound with Noise Canceling for my headphones. All of these are very inexpensive on Amazon or eBay. I also have a Glorious Model O RGB 67g Lightweight Gaming Mouse and an ACEHE RGB Gaming Mouse Matt, a Large Mousepad with 12 Lighting Modes (31.5 x 11.8 Inch)

I hope this helps out the community with a great experience when they go streaming live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57