Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Community Reveal

in #gaming6 years ago

call-of-duty-black-ops-4.jpg
COD
The latest iteration of Call of Duty has just had its official reveal. Activision and Treyarch released the official trailers for both the Zombies and Multiplayer, as well as the new Battle Royale mode named Blackout. Now I myself, am a Zombies type of guy, so I was intrigued to see that the Zombies portion is releasing with 3 maps instead of 1 like the previous Treyarch Games. The reason I believe this to be true is, there are 3 zombies trailers. One with the Zombies storyline we are already familiar with, with Richtofen, Dempsy, Nikolai and Takeo, One with the Shadow of Evil like element, 4 new characters on the Titanic with a relic that turns people into Zombies if they are not within the protection bubble and IX, a map that is most likely going to be like The Prologue from WWII Zombies, a small map purely with survival in mind, no easter eggs.
I will provide the trailers to all 3 Zombies modes as well as the Multiplayer and Battle Royal Mode, sadly it's confirmed that there will be no campaign for CoD Black Ops 4.

Multiplayer Trailer

Zombies Voyage of Dispair Trailer

Zombies Blood of the Dead Teaser Trailer

Zombies IX Trailer

Blackout Battle Royale Trailer

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing these awesome trailers and games, I never knew titles to play. Now I see you've got some guides for me I will GAME IT like before. Thanks for the info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75