Sort:  

That Sombra emote is awesome haha!! Its weird that the spray has an image of Sombra's skull on it though. Isn't that implying that she herself is a puppet?

Yeah I've thought about that myself and at 1st I just assumed that it was meant to be her surrogate control over the puppet but maybe we'll find out she's the one being controlled in the end after all!

gaming is plesure to all
this game is really good
thanks for sharing

Thank you!

That Sombra Emote looks great! Can't wait to get it. I main her and I've been a little disappointed​ in the content released for her since she debuted, but this emote changes all of that.

Yeah this is her best emote (possible one of her best items) for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73