Overwatch Battle Royale?

in #gaming6 years ago

Overwatch news from about the future of Overwatch and speculating on what a few of the job postings might mean. 👾twitch -

Sort:  

Hi, I'm aggroed. I'm a witness. I'm focused on helping to get exposure to YouTube personalities that join the Steem blockchain and post here. I'm resteeming you to almost 9000 people on @aggroed and will do it on @minnowsupport for another 7500. I'll also pitch your content to some whales.

I'm hoping you can join me on air to get to meet you on Sunday from 8-11pm (anytime in there) EST. I'm also hosting a YouTube personality forum on January 13th. I hope you can attend that as well.

You can find me in Discord here: https://discord.gg/dpGVBcy

Welcome to Steem!

Good stuff man!

Welcome to Steemit...looking forward to your posts!

Ya, glad to see you here and I'm about to put you on blast. Thanks to @thecastle for letting me know.

thanks Clayboyn!! & thecastle! : )

Holy shit dude you are on Steemit now!! Fuckyeah! This needs to be promoted more!

thanks man! : )

Great to see more youtubers coming to steemit :)
keep a eye on https://d.tube in the future.

These are great platforms where fans can pay you in a honest way.

Swweet, glad your on steemit now!

Nice seeing this video..great post @ ohnickel

thanks man!

Woohoo more YouTubers hanging out with us!

Welcome to Steemit! Finally a post about overwatch :) I’m not always on YouTube but will definitely check out your channel. Looking forward to more of your videos and posts!

This would be sick...

Really excited that you have a Steemit account. I always use your videos to get new update info about Overwatch. :D

thank you for watching! : D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06