Fallout 4: Sunshine Tidings Co Op Build

in #gaming7 years ago

ScreenShot517.png

This is a quick build I threw together for Sunshine Tidings Co-Op. Will sleep 38 with adequate water and food. Tore down what buildings I could but opted to build over the main workshop building to give it a little humility. I went a little bonkers with trees, but I like the vibes of the greenery and shady elements they provide. I did not spend a lot of time decorating as I just wanted this site to be functional. Hope you enjoy the pics.

ScreenShot520.png
ScreenShot522.png
ScreenShot525.png
ScreenShot526.png
ScreenShot529.png

Follow @olmech

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Dude, that looks awesome. It almost looks idyllic. I'm guessing you've got a Green in the Commonwealth-type mod?

Totally awesome!!!!!
I want a VIP card please:)

Very cool!

Nice dear friend Up&Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69305.77
ETH 3681.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25