Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 19.

awwh...
I guess I'll just go west, north and then search! and hope I don't get caught by a zombie...

@rolld6

whoops, mis-typed the dicebot
@rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

oh darnit!!
What zombie:
@rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 5.

a runner... :(

"Guys.... halp!"

Ah... it was mainly to create some distance between us and the runners... and they'll be distracted for a turn or two by the players who don't get off the starting line.

You must be reading the OLD RULES FROM THE LAST game. This game only allows searching at the car or bins. We are now outside again and there are NO buildings at all in THIS game.

I'll just have you run to the bin like the others (however you are welcome to stop and search the car if you prefer).

Oh, alright! The link in the post redirects to the old rules in this case
I guess that means I'm lucky and I didn't stumble on a runner - good!

Oh my.... thanks for catching that I forgot to update the link! I'll fix that immediately. So glad you mentioned it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77