Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 10.

Oooo... let's go another time east

Oh nice.

I have a feeling this game will be very much a case of, 'I don't need to outrun the zombies, I just have to outrun my crew'...

That's kind of true, except at the end where you do need to get into a bit of battle and need an axe to get through.

I dunno.. I am not trying to outrun anyone, but rather need to get an axe ASAP

'cause if we find an axe immediately then sure I guess it's a race to the exit... but if the runners catch up with us and we still haven't found an axe this could get exciting!

don't you go finding 3 hulks with your searches now ! There are enough hungry mouths behind us !!!

Don't worry, by next turn I am sure one of you guys will be able to post before I can, thus searching earlier than me!

Player 1 (2nd)

Gets a bonus action and moves east 4 times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91