You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week Twenty one Colonye post: the undead enchantress has been found.

in #gaming5 years ago

Sorry to be posting so late again..
I will have one worker build an armorer for -40 stone and -20 wood.
My other 3 workers will continue to mine stone in the quarry using the Gunner pickax for +1.

I will join the hard quest to defeat the undead sorceress. I will wear my +2 hit bear cape, +1 hide armor helmet, +2 hide chest armor, +2 studded leggings, +1 hide boots. I will arm myself with my +4 iron battle ax with gem for 5 damage.
I will eat a cinnamon bun and bring my health potion.

(I should have only lost 4 food this week, not 6.)

Sort:  

better late then newer...aa yes the "ekstra workers left my bad..fixed"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84