Sort:  

Hasn't moved... should be there still.

I can't seem to access it anymore. Says something about the document being deleted or moved.

Posted using Partiko Android

I just clicked the link in the post above and it opened just fine for me. Might be something in your browser... maybe not looking for the updated version or something. Any way to clear the browser in a mobile device?

K. Must be something like that.

I'll have to see. I think it opens it using google drive so it might be going for a an 8od copy on the device.

Posted using Partiko Android

K. Must be something like that.

I'll have to see. I think it opens it using google drive so it might be going for a an 8od copy on the device.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88