Sort:  

LOL... actually, you are doing just fine so far; 2 down and 4 to go.

I wouldn't be surprised if you took out the rest on your own in 2 more hits.

technically half the zombies get lucky and I'm dead... but who cares XP

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

2 down. not to see if I survive the turn XD XD XD

Sorry happyme... I couldn't resist XP

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 3.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 2.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 9.

2 health, 4 enemies... I like those odds ^x^

plus I only need 2 good rolls to kill em all next turn... If I manage this I get DARN good bragging rights XP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88