You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Video Games that Impacted my Life, Part 3: PlayStation - some Dragon Ball, an Overdose of Mega Man, Among Others

in #gaming6 years ago

I liked your report on the games, I used to play PS1 in the arcades, our favorite games were Need for Speed I, II and NFS Porshe ... also played Winnig Eleven we did championships worth soft drinks hahaha good times


projeto #ptgram power | faça parte | grupo steemit brasil

Sort:  

I haven't played any of those you mentioned, but your mention of championships worth soft drinks made me remember when I played Kirby's Avalanche against my mother on the SNES. Sometimes we'd agree to hand out R$1.00 to whoever managed to chain a certain number of combos. One day I was particularly lucky to do the combos twice and ended up getting two R$1 coins XD .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88