Here is a new concept for you, poor but motivated gamers

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

HEY

So like some of you I know the struggle of having a positive and real passion for video games while being in possession of a computer that the rich fellows call "Potato pc", feeling like the fun will never knock at your door and the depression lurk behind your chair when you silently cry in front of the ads for the new games on the market.

BUT HOLD ON

Because here I come to make some reviews about games which are very fun, on which you can have very very good times, but which are not only for 3000$ war-machine. I can't tell you how many treasures will I present each week because I'm a very busy person (stuck between sleeping and eating) but I'm sure I will bring back your faith in your good old machine.

So let me know in the comments if you're interested in this project and don't forget to upvote, because I need money too !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60