You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speaking of Classics: The Legend Of Zelda: Wind Waker

in #gaming6 years ago

I was actually one of the people that really liked the cell shaded look of Wind Waker. It's not always done well, especially during that console generation, but Nintendo really hit that sweet spot in my opinion.

On top of that it was a superbly crafted Zelda with fun characters and exciting dungeons and bosses! Short of the monotonous triforce piece hunt near the end of the game, I'd say it was near perfect. Thankfully some of the more annoying aspects of the games (including the triforce pieces) were smoothed over when Nintendo remastered it on the Wii U.

Keep up the great work! :)

Sort:  

To my honestly I also loved it, it looks quite nice and allowed us to see a more expressive Link. And yes, the mission of gathering the fragments of the triforce is something that displeases me even today, but for that reason I personally would give the videojuego a 100/100. Thanks for commenting friend, I will continue striving to bring good content. Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31