You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zusammenfassung Spiel #47 (Finale) | Auswertung Runde 10 - 43-47 |

in #gaming6 years ago

Thank you @jeenger for the SteemPower boost! Great job with the points chart, as always.

I really can’t understand why there are not more Steemers playing your games. It’s fun and it’s simple to earn points.

I am glad you continue to host this game. Your generosity has definitely helped me out a lot. I hope you don’t get discouraged and keep up the great work. I can’t wait to play the next one.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hello @poyim, they were exciting games. And you deserve it! I am always surprised how quickly you and @onefatindian find the mistakes in the pictures. We had some proper competition.

I also do not know why so few do not participate in such lucrative games? I offer a lot!

With us it says: Who has something to give away? LoL, yes, me. I play with play money, so to speak. Everything that I have used, I have pulled twice from other sources. I just had some luck with the last hype. And a few days ago, I made a very good profit with Ripple.

I will continue. I believe in Steemit. And soon my capital will increase tenfold! So I have a lot to give away LOL.

Thank you for the previous games. Have good luck, success and above all fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79