My Favorite Quotes From Kingdom Hearts

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

This is just a random collection of quotes the resonated with me and really made me feel strongly in some way.

"The heart is full of all kinds of feelings, not just anger and hate."
-Sora

"I didn't want you to find me. Not like this."
-Riku

"The heart may be weak and sometimes it may even give in. But I learned that deep down there's a light that never goes out."
-Sora

"I'll protect my friends no matter what. My friends are my power, and I'm theirs."
-Ventus

"It's time you learned what true hurt feels like!"
-Roxas

"If hurting like this can bring me closer to people. Then carrying around a little hurt can't be all that bad."
-Sora

"Each and everyone of you thinks you can do whatever you want. Well go on, you just keep running. I'll always be there to bring you back!"
-Axel

"Friends to meet, promises to keep. Why do I always get stuck with the icky jobs... "
-Axel

"What really matters, is the action of giving the gift."
-Sally

"Isn't hugs what users do when they say goodbye? It's sort of like a promise to see each other again. So then, I promise."
-Tron

"You can see me any time Pooh. I'm always with you inside your heart. You don't have to go anywhere to find me."
-Sora


source

Thanks to the wonderful companies and workers who put countless hours into these games! The effort you put into them to entertain us is astounding and really touching. Thank you for reading this post of mine! If you liked my post please up-vote, resteem, and follow me for future content! I really appreciate the support.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61