You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [First Impression] FlintHook

in #gaming6 years ago

When it comes to something different and/or unique, indie games have it most of the time. Well written first impression on an interesting game!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading.. I agree, but sadly there are many not-so-good indie games, if you get indiegala bundles you'll see them a lot.

Yes, I'm aware of the ones that aren't that good as well. I've played some too, and some of them still has unique ideas, mechanics, styles, etc to them. They just failed in the execution, which makes them not-so-good as a whole package... sadly.

Yeah, sadly... I talked about one in another post. I loved the cars fighting each other idea very much, but after I downloaded it, I didn't like the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80