You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Far Cry Primal

in #gaming6 years ago

Ok, I agree with you on this one. Definitely an 8/10. I was a little worried about not having my usual AK when playing Far Cry but the use of animals and the story really made up for it. Can't wait till the end of the month when Far Cry 5 comes out!

Sort:  

Yeah same here, was pretty hesitant about it with no bad ass weapons, but then remembered you've always had the bow in most Far Cry games. I really wanted to do a pre-review of the next one coming in end of the month, but decided no, so I pre ordered.

Very nice post. I have also enjoyed this game a lot. My expression right now :-) ...1n9gb9.jpg

haha I read that with the accent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89