You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fallout 4: Red Rocket Build With Synth Fabricator

in #gaming7 years ago

I was disappointed at first with Covenant. The fact it's walled is a big plus, however since you can't do anything with the buildings really, and the whole size of it is a big drawback. I plan to try a mod with it soon to make it more user friendly. Now Starlight, I love! I build a huge apartment complex with 2 elevators and a rooftop greenhouse. I may do a rebuild and see if I can recreate the pre-war drive-in. That would be so cool! I have used a few smooth and clean mods that helped out a bit. Sanctuary and Hangman's Alley benefited the most from it, although it's a great mod for any settlement really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51