5 INSANE Super Mario Odyssey Moments!

in #gaming6 years ago

Super Mario Odyssey for the Nintendo Switch is one of the hottest games, but there are some moments you might have missed out on. These are the 5 MOST insane moments from Super Mario Odyssey!

Sort:  

I can’t wait for gayest Mario Odyssey moments

Mario and Bowser fanfic is everywhere

link me please. for a friend?

I agree with the controlling Bowser part. Also, the 2D sections are up there too. Great little homage to SMB1.

I'm still hoping Mario Odyssey gets DLC in the form of Isle Delphino

that would be pretty neat. but i don't see them adding anything to this game sadly.

Peach's castle, that shit threw me off since I honestly didn't know about it and when I showed up there and could actually treat it like a legitimate stage I was amazed

yeah it was a nice neat and nostalgic surprise for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68