Greetings DTube from RGT 85!

in #gaming6 years ago


I'm RGT 85, I make videos about video games on YouTube. I have over 75K subscribers and 10 million views, and now, I'm on DTube. Get to know me in this short intro video exclusively for DTube.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice video, DTube is amazing community. keep it coming

Wow, so dope that a youtuber with that many subscribers is heading over to DTube!

It could possibly be the future for video creators with all the turmoil that users have to deal with on Youtube.. Welcome!

subscribed! i am new to this community also, excited to watch it grow

Yeah, DTube is a great alternative to YouTube.

Welcome. You'll love dtube!

I invite you to see my video... Please make my dreams come true....

good post, I will be looking at your profile, I will follow you and give you some votes, I would appreciate it if you also help me friend!

Hey man! I hope, it will be cool! Good luck on DTube!

Congratulations @rgt-85, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2532 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $8456.17. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

following the gaming account registered in indonesia

 GAMESPRO 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71