Help me to make great twitch channel

in #gaming7 years ago

So now i think i have everything i need for streaming ( no, i will not start camwh*ring, hate it). I personally follow streams that have lot of jokes and emotions (salt added :D) and i don't care if i see the face of the gamer. But can you tell me what kinds of streams you like to watch and what do you like/don't like about streamers/streams :)?

Thanks in advance ^-^

feel free to follow and leave a comment and/or like :)

I will post in future about my twitch channel and my way up(or down :D) in ranks
nimetön.png
We have this piggie team ;D

Sort:  

This post was upvoted by 3% from Operation Support sponsored with Whaleshares !

Wow! thank you very much ! :O! i followed you. Thank you, i'm speechless :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64