You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Twilight Zone - We are all Living in our own Reality - Are you Awake?

in #gaming5 years ago

Ah that song was so 80s it made my ears bleed....

Funny the thought trains we have!!! Good on yoi for doing a meditation challenge. The insight timer app is amazing too. Have you tried it?

Awake..? Hmmm. Trying. Easy to get distracted. But really like trying to stay on path.

Sort:  

Sorry for the ear bleed.

I think I used the insight timer app for a while, half a year ago but there was some thing I didn't like about it and I deleted it again. I might just prefer Calm and Spotify.

Don't try on the path too much. Straying from the path can be way more interesting. Just make sure you don't get the wolf catch you ;>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85