You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One BIG Life Lesson I Learned From Video Games

in #gaming6 years ago

I'm currently in a situation where that final $10k does make a huge difference. It allows me to take enjoyable family vacations to most places in the US.(with 3 kids) I'm making just about that exact amount stated But having a blast flipping items as a side hustle.

Video games can be a huge time sink but I have played literally the same game for about 5 years (league of legends) I still have fun and it cost $0! I don't buy skins.

That charger is such a boat I rented one one time(had a 2001 neon r/t sports compact at the time like it was lowered so..) But depending on where you live you can get those 5 year old fast cars rust free and save money. I cannot I live in Buffalo NY so rust everywhere.

Sort:  

I do enjoy reselling. I think I could make a good living from it if I did it full time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85