Newbie here!!!!

in #gaming7 years ago

Hi my name is Robert and I live in the Philippines! A short thing about my self, I am a gamer and my biggest dream is to be a Professional E-Sports player. My goal now is to be one of the TOP players in Overwatch currently my rank is Gold(2152SR-Season 5) My season high would be Gold-2394SR-Season 4. The reason why I joined steemit is in order for me to share my progress and also to fund my own hobby. This would be new to me since im not a blogger tho I am a tech savvy so please help me out I accept criticism and tips, hope I get to know you all and make friends here as well. Also if you're playing Overwatch message me and we could play and also learn from one another. See ya!!

Specs: (I know its low end :P LOL)
Specs.JPG

Overwatch Stats:

Profile.JPG

Profile Win Percentage.JPG

Weapon accuracy.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome Robert! Looking forward to your content on overwatch!

Congratulations @robertphp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Why overwatch if you want to be cybersportsman? Isn't quake better for this? For me overwatch seems overhiped and too random.

Your choice anyway but I hope you know what you are doing, you will have to play this game for years on each character on each map knowing every mechanic the game has. Any game will become boring especially overwatch with its limited content.

Thank you for your feedback the reason why I chose Overwatch is because I know I could improve myself into it, and do my best to reach my dreams. I have not played quake yet but i've tried different games such as Dota but I lost my passion to it because of the community.

Yeah dota community is special I know that. Quake and probably starcraft are games that require most skill in my opinion but I am saying that as someone who had very little experience there. Goodluck with overwatch if you are confident about it.

Welcome! So glad you are here

Thanks! Hope to meet more people like you. It's awesome how people see the world in a different point of view and how the portray it.

Thank you! I'm also glad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55