Overwatch Training Part 1. "Senpai~ Hanzo!!!"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming7 years ago

I play pharah and she's my main but sometimes you just want to play other heroes so i've been trying out "Hanzo" for 2 weeks. I'll be showing you WHO hanzo is and what are his skills before watching my video below.

"HANZO"

details.JPG

w1.JPG

s1.JPG

Just to let you know im using my friends account so I could boost his level just for the "Loot Boxes". I cant call it smurfing because im still at 2.5k SR - GOLD which means im far from pros! Lol. Any who hope you would enjoy this short clip.

PS.
my real account IGN is RobertPHP
Thank you "@Sneakylift" for letting me use your account.

Sort:  

Congratulations @robertphp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

it is so difficult
but still good

i agree! but have you ever tried Genji? now that's hardcore!

Ill save up for an overwatch account soon. :D

see you soonest!! :)

hahaha. soon...may mga gunpla pa akong naka linya

Nice post I love playing games a lot. Even i have YouTube gaming channel-have look if u like stay with me-
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdLTzGuwJd2hY5mLEh1tk5A
Follow me @maruf121

Thank you! Hope i would bump in to you in game! I'll follow you and also subscribe to your channel later

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55