You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: E3 2018: Huge announcements from Microsoft

in #gaming6 years ago

Ok, There is a lot to talk about here.

First I will address Halo Infinite, I just hope it resembles more Halo 3 and not one of the new ones because they are going downhill with this franchise and it's kind of sad watching a beloved series go down like this.

Second Fallout 76, I love the Fallout series is one of my favourite series of all time, one can only wonder how are you going to be able to interact with this vast world, being online and maintaining the things that make Fallout such a great series.

I'm really nervous about Battletoads, the last time Microsoft brought a beloved Rare game to newer generations it was a really bad one (Banjo-Kazooie nuts and bolts). I hope they do it justice this time.

I like all things cyberpunk, the trailer looks good, eager to see more of this game. I just love me some implants!

Thanks for sharing and getting quickly through the games announced.

Sort:  

No worries. Glad you found it useful. Battletoads! That certainly is a gamble. Some have found it to abit of a troll move but lets see how it fares haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63