You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is What Happen When Dedicated LotR Fans Walk Into Minecraft

in #gaming6 years ago

Wow! I love LotR but I don't have the time nor the patience to do this, it is truly amazing, every tree, every house, the time it has been put into details on the elements that are not mincrafty, including the beautiful streams of flowing water.

Thank you for sharing this project with us I really loved it, and I'll check out more with the source.

Sort:  

I don't think I have the patience either. The only recreation I've ever done was Michael De Santa's house from GTA V in The Sims 4, with the whole f**ked up family members, and that's all...

Even that takes time, I like the sims but I think I didn't play nearly as much as minecraft. I was a burglar as my job in sims it was pretty funny and a fun game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08