Why I haven't been posting

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

The reason I haven't been posting is that I just move out of my former apartment and I now, live in a house with my fiancé and we are about to get married, for now, I don't have internet in this new home but in a month or so I will once I get all our things in order. Sorry if you've been missing me and expect me to post again in September. Thank you

CHANNEL ART.png

Sort:  

Cool man, good to hear from you! Looking forward to more from ya when ya get back.

Congratulations @rogueofoz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42