You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farcry 5 : The Adventures of Orkin Episode 29

in #gaming5 years ago

Cool video dude! The game looks good and your outfit is on point.

Why don't you get a decent mic? It would increase the quality of your streams/videos by a lot. It's the only thing you are missing right now.

And a gaming pc, everyone needs a gaming pc in their life :D

Sort:  

I have an older rig, I think I resolved my Mic issues today, they have been a problem lately. I am running an odd gaming rig. I have an 8 thread Xeon, SSD, 16gb ram, RX570 for game rendering and also a GTX1060 3gb that does my encoding. Its old hardware but it manages to do the things, I am definitely pushing my hardware to its limits though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75