Happy (night) Easterrr~

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

gif.gif

ORLO steembees! I hope your day was an egg-filled day. Oh...maybe you didn't do anything today? Well I'm not really a holiday-hyped person either heh. BUTT I sure do love the buns! all the buns the better! I'm a proud owner of a pair of buns! What? N-no not those KINDS. I meant- bunnies...! Although they aren't really small anymore...Bunions.PNG
From left to right is Riven and Lieu. This image was taken around last year, we had them as watchdogs on our 2nd lvl porch for a while, unfortunately they kept inviting their woodland friends over for meals, so now they're new home is under construction...Gotta contact Tom Nook or somethin'

I can update more on these helpers another time, I just thought today would be a good time to introduce them to STEEEEEM~

For other bunny related things,🐇

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu! (mute sound to save your ears lol) the art is a little too much for me in this music video as well, but it's easter themed soooo~...

there is also a cute bunny in this music video.

I updated my miis as well...miiiiiiii.jpg what the DUCK

miii.jpg my original form
mii.jpg Babbit Boy!

Now I started to work on this in the evening and now it is almost 6am lol.. Not really easter material anymore, but what the hay! Have yourselves a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64