You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1SBD GIVEAWAY !!! PS4 THREAD. PLEASE DISCUSS.

in #gaming6 years ago

You can live stream from ps4. Not sure how. But it is possible. But im also into to buying a gaming pc . But i prefer PlayStation. One machine for only gaming.

Havnet tried destiny 2. Maybe i will download a demo.

Is it singel or multiplayer or both?

Sort:  

Both but all online, it's pretty good if you like sci-fi and shooters. Although it can get repetitive at times once you have done everything once. I like that they made the expansions cheaper this time around last time with destiny 1 they kinda gouged the buyers for more money on every release...lol hope you enjoy it!

I often but the gold pack om ps4 so all DLC's are free and i get some in-game-money so i get better stuff. Im not the best gamer so everything that hm help me is much apriciated.

Just can't figure out if i should but the PSVR or not. Hehe . It's a 15% of my monthly salary so it's not cheap. LoL

I'd personally wait a while and see if the price becomes lower, lol I'm the paciente type of buyer now a days although I impulse buy cryptocurrency haha

I see. Im thinking the same. I think in a couple of years the technology will be much better.

I have read alot og pro and con for the PSVR and it seems like the quality isent there yet. And it's not that great a variaties of games yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66