Sort:  

11 is out. pretty good stuff

You got it? Cool. I haven't gotten it yet. From what I've seen, it looks pretty good. The music seems a bit underwhelming, which is a shame, but I haven't experienced the entire soundtrack yet.

I don't have a modern console, but I guess I could get in on Steam.

You know. The actually functional and popular service pronounced "steam".

Yeah on Steam lol. Just beat one level so far, OST seems like standard affair although I really can't remember much from previous installations..

hi @schattenjaeger

I just read the other post of yours:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@schattenjaeger/question-for-my-active-followers-what-if-i-gave-in-and-bought-votes-from-bots

and I was wondering, what did you decide? are you planning to use bots to get some extra exposure and rewards?

Yours
Piotr

I've just pretty much stopped caring about Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25