Fo76 - Inside The Vault: Parade + Patch 7 Preview BREAKDOWN

in #gaming5 years ago

Fo76 - Inside The Vault: Parade + Patch 7 Preview BREAKDOWN


A lot of speculation came with last weeks "Preview" of the content that dropped yesterday. I managed to be one of the first people to play the new update yesterday and completed the new content right away. I covered the patch notes previously and gave an in depth breakdown of what I believe is the start of a great year for Fallout 76 and I'm sharing it with you guys, enjoy.

I plan on going back and reviewing more of what was just released so stay tuned for that video as well!

-Scruffy


100,280.png

Gamer | Designer | Architectural Draftsman | Full Time Nerd


STAY CONNECTED

Follow-on-Mixer.png
Follow-on-Xbox.png
Follow-on-Twitter.png
Follow-on-You-Tube.png




Recent:
1 Year 1 Month 1 Day On Steemit!
What have I been playing? Winter 2018-2019
Fallout 76: Tick Blood Farming
Fallout 76 - Melee Build: All-Day-Up-In-Yo-Face

Featured:
MetamorphoSims - 1Fam - 01 - Intro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60860.14
ETH 2960.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61