LOOTGAMING Episode 09

in #gaming5 years ago

Hello Looters! (SPOILER ALERT)
This post gets me caught up with my LOOTGAMING unboxings!

IMAG5382.jpg

Once again, I had the opportunity to do this unboxing at work and do hope to share what my typical work environment might look like. (Especially if I decorate it with any of the items from these unboxings)

The last LOOTGAMING unboxing was my eighth post in the series but lately I've been pretty let down by LOOTGAMING and not sure if I'm going to continue this crate subscription for much longer..


IMAG5387.jpg

February’s theme was TREASURE and AGAIN, another mediocre unboxing..


IMAG5390.jpg

The crate came with,

  • Elder Scrolls Online Hat
  • Tomb Raider shirt
  • Diablo III Mug (Heat Activated)
  • Dark Souls Card Wallet
  • TREASURE Pin

IMAG5396.jpg

The shirt looks cool & all, but I'm not wearing it & I'm pretty sure my girlfriend wont either..

I may have to hook my one West-Coast friend with the hat being I know he's a huge ESO fan..


IMAG5402.jpg

The Diablo III mug can stay at work and I don't see myself using the Dark Souls card wallet.. so I'm probably looking at canceling my subscription soon or switching to a gambling-like system, where after a great month of loot, I skip the following month, and jump on again..

I've tried to keep these posts as unbiased as possible but up until now it's hard not to say that the quality or value of each crate is as high as they boast..

-Scruffy


100700.png

Gamer | Designer | Architectural Draftsman | Full Time Nerd



STAY CONNECTED

Follow-on-Mixer.png Follow-on-Xbox.png
Follow-on-Twitter.png Follow-on-You-Tube.png




Related:
LOOTGAMING Episode 08
LOOTGAMING Episode 07
LOOTCRATE lootgaming Unboxings
LOOTGAMING Episode 05
LOOTGAMING Episode 04
LOOTGAMING Episode 03
LOOTGAMING Episode 02
LOOTGAMING Episode 01

Recent:
What have I been playing? February 2019
LOOTGAMING Episode 08
Fo76 - Wild Appalachia - Official Gameplay Trailer BREAKDOWN
Fo76 - Inside The Vault: Parade + Patch 7 Preview BREAKDOWN
1 Year 1 Month 1 Day On Steemit!

Featured:
MetamorphoSims - 1Fam - 01 - Intro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73