Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

!BEER, not to slow you down or anything like that mind you, us Zombies just want to pick at your brains after all. I mean picking at another's brain is after all is a well meaning process, as in the knowledge gained from the insight of another persons brain, we need to feed our brains, enjoy the sip of beer, for tomorrow the Gods of the dice will decide.

I hope you survive, I hope you make it to the other side, one of us have to win!

Thanks for the beer! It's my first ever. Now I'm too drunk to move.

I hope you survive, it will be nice for one of us to make it.



Hey @secret-art, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74