Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 5.

Woot! My lucky day!
The mighty axe swings through zombieP5, cutting it in half and follows through to knock the remaining life out of the hulk! I live to see another day.

Player z5 (2nd)

Today's action: Die like a zombie

Food, I saw the food, I felt a need to feed, feed, but now all I do is bleed, bleed. I feel my self fade from this fearful existence, only to know I will wake once more into this nightmarish hell of a half life. I try to feebly smile up and thank the food for ending my existence even if it is only for a short time, before I rise and feel the need, the need to feed again.

!BEER

That was one heck of a mighty swing. Congrats on making it to the end. Well almost end, we don't yet know what is in that last blank square.

Command accepted!

I guess we should start you a couple rows up, huh?

Thanks for the encouragement and the beer.
I'll save the beer until I reach the end instead of drinking it immediately.
We shall soon see what I find in that last dark square.

There has only been the one chest so far, maybe a going away surprise gift? Hopefully not a trap.

Looks like I can safely drink that beer now! Victory is so refreshing.



Hey @secret-art, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86