You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 Days of Christmas: Day Eight

in #gaming5 years ago

I would take the right path, but I will remain vigilant... In these cases it's generally bandits of some sort that may be hiding in forests and due to this I would go closer to the voices in stealth mode. As I get closer I would try and find some cover to overhear their conversations and if they seem friendly I would approach them and ask for assistance in terms of geography, history and the culture of the world.

If I sense any ill feelings from the conversations, I would back track and take the left path. The deer path will provide us with food and some other resources like water. This may be true because deer tend to move in herds and they may be moving toward a source of food and water, which would be very beneficial at the time because who knows when you will be able to get resources in the near future. This could also provide me with shelter because you will be able to build a small living area away from people and live like a forest hermit and since I am an introvert and quite anti-social, this option seems quite appealing.

Sort:  

That's pretty much the exact strategy I'd take. See what's going on, but don't expose myself to too much danger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73