LET'S PLAY MEGA MAN 11 [PART 1] SOS GAMING

in #gaming6 years ago


I FINALLY got my hands on Mega Man 11 and WOW is this game hard!

I love it!

Mega Man is one of my all time favorite game franchises! The last one I played was Mega Man 9 and that was back in 2012 (3 years after it came out).

QOTV: What is your all time favorite game franchise and what was the first game in that series you played?

V1 seperator.png

Follow the @dtubedaily Discord: discord.gg/qRthytG

Family, thanks for watching and be sure to...

UPVOTE AND...

RESTEEM AND...

Shaun Chloe.gif

DANCE AWAY


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

One of my favorite videogames havent played that in a while... I grew up playing MM 1,2,3 on the Nintendo.

2 is my all time favorite. That game is perfection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73