Sort:  

My question is, if a zombie is a dead human then why are most of them much bigger than you? And why are some freaky looking?

perhaps the disease that caused this plague has some genetic altering effects that increase size and ugliness XD

Hahaha made me laugh. Well i suppose when you do die you tent to swell up and stuff so i do see your point.

imagine if all of them became soft and squishy as well XD I can only imagine hitting it with the bat and the bat just sinking in

Seems most of them were altered in a lab, which would explain a zombie giant with 3 heads, or a zombie with arms strapped up and screaming. :D

What you have said brought up a game i play called the forest, they dont exactly have zombies but i think it has similar concepts of lab made creatures and mutations

another similar game would be far cry 1 in which they make human monkey hybrids that became like super soldier things. quite scary

I remember those horrible looking things. I miss that game actually, we should play it again. I will look for a download.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77