You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toddler Mania Challenge~ The Sims 4

in #gaming5 years ago

Awwa this is the sweetest challenge!!! I laughed reading it... and yes Sims do like to throw in their little sense of humor. lol Your butler, that's so funny!

I loved the house it is very cute and functional. But I didn't see any potty chairs :D

Also, I couldn't get one child to 5!!! I know you did it before, but trying for all the kids in seven days!!! That's a challenge.

I'm so glad you are having fun!

Sort:  

the chairs were hiding behind the toy chest loll

You would love this one.pull your hair out too..and the Butler was just way too funny....... He really was......it was the icing on the cake :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88