Gaming lifestyle update

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit, some of you may know of you pay attention when reading some of my posts that I am a gamer, I normally play casual as competitive gets frustrating sometimes, but recently I have gotten back into EVE Online. EVE is a space MMO which is extremely involved in pretty much any industry and you can do pretty much whatever you want. trading is also a bug part of the game as that's how most people get their items. Using this system you are able to simulate a trading system where you can HODL (buy low sell high) as it shows price graphs and more. This game is really cool and if any of you out there want to team up some time or join my corporation feel free to add a comment down below.

Thanks for reading

--sponsor--

Sort:  

Leave a tag for #esteem #gaming next time. U can use up to five. Also, don't forget to leave a picture source for us as reference. Reply my comment if you can fix all that before your next #esteem post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, sorry I was very tired when posting that but really needed to get something out, I have upvoted your post 100%

Thanks for the feedback 👍

Dude. It's not vote exchange. I didn't ask for your vote. I ask if you can fix the post so I can do my job and give you a vote.

Posted using Partiko Android

I understand that this is not a vote exchange, i gave you my vote to thank you for the help.

The image that was in the original post was unrelated to the post and was just there for good looks.

I have tagged the post with the tags that you recommended. and again, thanks for the feedback.

Here's an idea, you will need to put a picture source for all the pictures you source online. You may remove the picture if it's not related. I will still give you a vote. On the side now, if you wish to use some free stock photos, you may look for unsplash, pixabay or pexel. Those are some good source of stock photos that you can freely use. Don't get me wrong, I'm not trying to be an ass. But some rules we need to follow before we give out votes to the public.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I understand. I have used Unsplash for some time now for things. good idea to use it on steemit as well I guess. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56