review coming soon on this bad boy right here

in #gaming6 years ago

ive seen a lot of mixed feelings regarding this company they have a scamish way of link sharing and marketing they seem to be spamming youtubers and paying for good reviews. and I can see that in the 20 reviews I watched today on them the youtubers seem very persuaded and almost paid off offering only "positives" and no negitives. as a consumer I want the good and the bad to be well informed. just because it has a few cons doesn't mean I wouldn't buy it would just mean I'm making an informed purchase

so heres the deal I bought one of their chairs today I spent 280 dollars of my own money simply because I needed an office chair. but what I'm going to do for the other consumers out there also wanting a new chair is I'm going to do an honest thorough review of the chair. I'm not paid off I did not get the chair for free I have absolutely zero contact with the company. I'm going to do a video review when I receive the chair and am going to upload to youtube as well as write a post with a link to the video here on steemit.

I hope anyone here on steemit looking for a new gaming will appreciate my honesty and find this video helpful when I do upload

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69358.02
ETH 3692.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28