You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PlayStation 4 - DO YOU PLAY IT?! Drop your PSN ID in the comments and meet other players! UPVOTING ALL PARTICIPANTS.

in #gaming6 years ago

Steemit takes too much of my time these days, but being an old time gamer... I do have a PS4, and the name is the same.. Slobberchops.

I wonder if I could sell if for a fortune.. these things could equate to domain names someday don't you think?

Sort:  

Is that the dude from the movie "Maniac," in your avatar?!

Blush, it is.. I was hoping nobody would notice, though I'm thinking of ditching him as people get scared sometimes :)

Why?! That movie rules. Have you seen the Ariel Pink video where they used all Maniac scenes? Song rules too.

I would tell you why, but not publicly. The video is cool and I'm sure it contains the still I use too. It's been years since I watched Maniac, I used to be into all the Video Nasties once. That terminology is a British expression.

Never heard that term before haha, but I think I get it. I'll add ya on psn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80