A Snook Ramble ~Ulog 69

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)




Who's Steemit journey do you admire most?



The question above popped into my head today as my world was raining soda down on me. I have to say for me it's @Byn and @katrina-ariel. You will have to watch the video to find out why.

I also mention if the world decides to be nice to me I will be live streaming on @Vimm the playthrough of the new challenge I am doing called The Tiny Living Challenge Sims 4~ Part 1. I will be streaming from my account called @Snookat if you care to see if the world will even let me do the challenge today.

I will start live streaming in about 45 minutes from the time of this post.

I hope everyone is having a better day than me today but that should not be too hard for you! LOL



YouTube Video for those in need




Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you.

Love,

Snook



Vote for Witness Enginewitty!

Vote for Witness Steemgigs!

Vote for Witness Jackmiller!

Vote for Witness Guiltyparties!

Vote for Witness C0ff33a / Deranged!

SNOOK.gif

The STEEM Engine

Snooks Alliance Footer.gif

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

your world was streaming soda on you ? has to be a story behind that

You have no idea LOLLLL

well if i did .. i would not need to guess there was story

very true :D so I will give you a clue.......it has to do with a red shirt......that I will NOT be wearing when live streaming LOLLL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95