You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some news about the future of the SteemGamingCommunity!

in #gaming6 years ago

So I don’t really do streams but I sometimes make gaming news posts or posts about my thoughts of what I’ve been playing...does that qualify me to join and post with the community logo and what not?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Absolutely all gaming content is welcome :) Just remember to tag 'steemgc' and add the logo to the footer of the post.

Yes, as @xr-hammergaming said! We try to curate as much gaming content as possible and sometimes even if they don't use the tags and logo. As long as it's good and original content we want to support all gamers and gaming content creators.

Awesome! Thank you both for the insight. Consider me on board :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87