Time for a New Game

in #gaming4 years ago

Xbox One Gaming.

Having pretty much conquered Borderlands 3 (only 2 more achievements needed), unlocked a tonne of achievements on Forza 4 Horizons and completed Gears 5, I think it is now time for a new game.

As I am a member of Xbox Game Pass Ultimate, I am pretty much spoiled for choice. Having played Destiny, although very disappointed with all the promises they made pre-game launch, I still found it a fantastic game, and with Destiny 2 available on the Game Pass, I think I am going to see if I can get back into this. Hopefully, it will prove to have some challenges as well as some great achievement rewards as I head towards my goal of 100,000 Gamer Points.

Thanks for reading.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blog.socialmediaseoservices.co.uk/blog/time-for-a-new-game/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67227.10
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76