You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High five! My favorite videogames of all time

in #gaming6 years ago

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Sort:  

Thank you. I ignored the rightful purpose of the tag, but that's why I used as a tag, and not a category (I supposed I still was introducing myself in the gaming category). But I read your article, and it was really helpful. I won't use it again. It is my intention to become more involved in this community, and respecting the rules is surely the way to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69